Upon Reflection


Wretch 32 Upon Reflection Album Zip Wretch 32 just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “Upon Reflection” and is here for your free download. Get the free download of “Upon Reflection zip file” on OGHits right now. Tracklist: 1. Winning 2. Mummy’s Boy 3. Visiting Hours 4. 10/10 (feat. Giggs) 5. Burn (feat. Talay Riley & Ghetts) 6. Insurance 7. Upon Reflection 8. Spin Around 9. Closer To Me 10. Last Night 11. All In (feat. Burna Boy) 12. The Baton (feat. Avelino & Knucks) Download Below: DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wretch 32 – Upon Reflection ZIP