Nav – Bad Habits (Album Zip) ft Meek Mill, The Weeknd, Gunna and more

Nav Bad Habits Album Zip, Nav Bad Habits full album download, Bad Habits Nav Album, zip album Bad Habits download - oghits.com

Nav Bad Habits Album Zip.

The prolific Nav has the album out as promised “Bad Habits” is air right now. The Nav Bad Habits full album download is now available on iTunes, Spotify and other streaming services currently.

Bad habits has Icons like The Weeknd, Meek Mill, Young Thug and more

Although “Habits” that had Lil Uzi Vert on it couldn’t be featured on the album as Vert’s Managers, DJ Drama and Don Cannon won’t clear the verse, so putting it on the album would be illegal.

Still checkout the full tracklist below:

1. To My Grave
2. I’m Ready
3. Taking Chances
4. Habits (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
5. Tap (Feat. Meek Mill)
6. Tension
7. Price on My Head (Feat. The Weeknd)
8. Ralo
9. Tussin (Feat. Young Thug)
10. Snap
11. Hold Your Breath (Feat. Gunna)
12. Why You Cryin’ Mama
13. Time Piece (Feat. Lil Durk)
14. Dior Runners
15. Vicodin
16. Stuck With Me
17. Know Me

Bad Habits Nav Album.

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Nav - Tap ft Meek Mill | OGHits

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top