ALBUM: Calboy – Wildboy

Calboy Wildboy zip download

Calboy Wildboy zip download

Wildboy“, Calboy just dropped a new Album on air titled “Wildboy zip.

You can download “Wildboy torrent” on OGHits right now.

Calboy – Wildboy Tracklist:

1. Envy Me (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Adam & Eve (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Love Me (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Unjudge Me (feat. Moneybagg Yo) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Ghetto America (feat. Yo Gotti & Lil Durk) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Caroline (feat. Polo G) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Nina (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Swing (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Chariot (feat. Meek Mill, Lil Durk & Young Thug) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. 12 (DOWNLOAD MP3)


Download Calboy – Wildboy zip Below:




SEE ALSO: ALBUM: Money Man – Paranoia

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: ALBUM: Octavian – Endorphins | OGHits

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top