ALBUM: Willie the Kid – Pearls

Willie the Kid Pearls Album Download

Willie the Kid just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “Pearls.

Get free download of “Pearls zip” on OGHits right now.

Willie the Kid Pearls zip Album Tracklisting:

1. Floor Seats (feat. Eto & V Don)
2. Bad Mistake (feat. Alchemist)
3. Medusa (feat. Action Bronson & Roc Marciano)
4. Sky Miles (feat. Curren$y)
5. Stand Tall (feat. Eto, Westside Gunn, Conway the Machine, V Don)
6. Live from the Ritz (feat. Styles P)
7. Somebody Might Die (feat. L.a.D.)
8. The Watch (feat. Royce da 5’9″)
9. One Time (feat. Jon Connor)
10. Ain’t Nothing (feat. Boldy James)
11. Official Tissue (feat. Shea Davis)
12. Friends and Money (feat. Cory Gunz)
13. 24 Hrs (feat. Roc Marciano & V Don)
14. Yes! Michigan Pt. 4 (feat. Guilty Simpson)
15. Delirium (feat. Sha Stimuli & Sean Price)
16. Foreign Lands (feat. Meyhem Lauren & V Don)
17. Your Encouragement (feat. Krondon)
18. Nothin’ to Me (feat. Smoke Dza & V Don)
19. Grand Haven (feat. June Summers)
20. State of the Union (feat. Naledge)

Download Willie the Kid – Pearls Below:




Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top