ALBUM: RJmrLA – On God

RJmrLA On God zip Album

RJmrLA just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “On God.

Get free download of “On God zip” on OGHits right now.

RJmrLA On God zip Download Track list:
01 On God (DOWNLOAD MP3)
02 Apartment
03 On One (feat. ScHoolboy Q) (DOWNLOAD MP3)
04 Time (feat. Young Thug) (DOWNLOAD MP3)
05 Money Goals
06 Rat Race (DOWNLOAD MP3)
07 Numb to My Feelings (feat. The Game)
08 Bang My Line (feat. O.T. Genasis)
09 Pretty Bitches (feat. G-Eazy & Bree Carter)
10 Real LA S**t (feat. Joe Moses)
11 No Pressure
12 Watching
13 No Face No Case (feat. Larry Jay)
14 Randall Cunningham (feat. Rich the Kid & Mike Wayne)
15 Friday Night (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
16 Long Way (feat. Snoop Dogg)
17 Real Wit Myself (feat. Mozzy)
18 Move It (feat. Fresco)
19 You Are Who You Are
20 Growing

Download RJmrLA – On God Below:



SEE ALSO: ALBUM: Tori Kelly – Inspired by True Events

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top