EP: XYLØ – Yes & No

XYLØ Yes & No zip Ep

XYLØ Yes & No zip Ep

XYLØ Yes & No Ep. “Yes & No“, XYLØ just dropped a new Album on air titled “Yes & No zip.

You can download “Yes & No torrent” on OGHits right now.

XYLØ – Yes & No Tracklist:

1. Yes & No (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Ride Or Die (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. The End (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Ordinary (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Bad Habit (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Illusion (DOWNLOAD MP3)

Download XYLØ – Yes & No Zip Below:





SEE ALSO: EP: Jeremy Zucker & Chelsea Cutler – Brent

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top