EP: Landon Cube – Orange

Landon Cube Orange ep zip

Landon Cube Orange ep zip.

Landon Cube Orange zip. “Orange zip“, Landon Cube just dropped a new EP on air titled “Orange.

If you aren’t familiar with Cube, his career has been on the rise since he was in his teens after he decided to drop his cut Euphoria. Once he linked up with the viral video crew Cufboys he met Lil Skies and the two began collaborating on tracks like “Red Roses” and “Nowadays.” The Republic Records artist is known to blend hip hop with a melodic, emo-ish sound, and his lyrical vulnerability has garnered him over four million monthly Spotify listeners. On Orange, Cube’s standout tracks are definitely both of his collabs, especially “Can U Feel Your Face” with Gnar.

You can download free “Orange torrent” on OGHits right now.

Landon Cube Orange zip Tracklist:

1. 20
2. Makeup
3. Nuisance
4. 17 ft. Lil Skies
5. Scarface
6. Can U Feel Your Face ft. Lil Gnar

Stream and Download Landon Cube – Orange Below:




SEE ALSO: EP: Drake – The Best In The World Pack

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: ALBUM: Lil Duke – Blue Devil 2 | OGHits

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top