EP: G-Eazy – Scary Nights [Zip File]

G-Eazy Scary Nights Zip Download

G-Eazy just dropped a new EP on air titled “Scary Nights” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “Scary Nights zip file” on OGHits right now.

01. Scary Nights
02. I Wanna Rock feat. Gunna
03. Full Time Cappers feat. Money Bagg Yo & French Montana
04. Big Ben feat. Preme
05. K I D S feat. Dex Lauper
06. Hittin Licks
07. Demons & Angels feat. Miguel & The Game
08. A Very Strange Time

Download Below:

DOWNLOAD EP: G-Eazy – Scary Nights ZIP

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top