ALBUM: YG 4REAL 4REAL (zip Download)

YG 4REAL 4REAL zip Album Download

YG 4REAL 4REAL zip Album Download

“4REAL 4REAL“, YG just dropped a new Album on air titled “4REAL 4REAL zip.

You can download “4REAL 4REAL torrent” on OGHits right now.

YG – 4REAL 4REAL zip Album Tracklist:

1. Hard Bottoms & White Socks
2. Bottle Service
3. In The Dark
4. Go Loko ft. Tyga, Jon Z
5. Stop Snitchin’
6. I Was On The Block ft. Valee & Boogie
7. Keisha Had A Baby ft. Rose Gold
8. Heart 2 Heart ft. Meek Mill, Arin Ray, Rose Gold
9. Play Too Much ft. SAFE
10. Do Not Disturb ft. Kamaiyah, G-Eazy
11. Do Yo Dance ft. Kamaiyah, RJ, Mitch, Ty Dolla $ign
12. Her Story ft. Day Sulan
13. My Last Words (Nipsey Tribute)
14. Stop Snitchin’ Remix ft. DaBaby

Listen and Download YG – 4REAL 4REAL Below:




SEE ALSO: Ft. Lady Leshurr, Lioness & Ms Banks – Pretty Little Thing

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: DOWNLOAD MP3: Moneybagg Yo Ft. Kevin Gates – Headstrong | OGHits

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top