Tech N9ne – N9NA zip Album

Tech N9ne N9NA zip Album -

Tech N9ne N9NA zip Album

Tech N9ne N9NA zip Album – Tech N9ne has finally delivered his highly-anticipated 21-track album N9NA, just one week after releasing the visual to the project’s title track. In just a few years N9ne will be celebrating three decades in the rap game, and since that time he has blessed fans with dozens of releases that have only solidified his inclusion as an emcee icon.

On N9NA, the rapper is true to the essence of what makes him great, staying away from attempting to change with the times of a trap-heavy rap culture. While there isn’t anything necessarily wrong with rappers evolving, there is something to be said about artists with longevity not conforming in an effort to stay relevant.

Download N9NA zip Album

N9NA is wide-ranging and innovative as N9ne features a handful of artists including JL, King Iso, Maez301, Futuristic, Krizz Kaiko, Navé Monjo, C-Mob, Jelly Roll, and Church Boii. The 47-year-old rapper recently spoke with Ambrosia For Heads and explained the meaning behind the N9NA project. “Well, I did Planet last time, you know? And, after I built my planet—and people love my planet—I wanted people to get to meet the maker, N9na. It was a reintroduction for all the new fans that are coming in [and] a reintroduction to that bussin’ [that] they love so much.”

Tech N9ne N9NA zip Album tracklist:

1. Le Horde (Intro)
2. Lord Of Weird
3. N9NA
4. Hit The Ground Running ft. JL & King Iso
5. Like I Ain’t
6. Green Lit ft. King Iso & Maez301
7. Chuki Fever
8. F’n Do It ft. JL & Futuristic
9. Don’t Let Me Fall f. Krizz Kaliko
10. You Line! ft. Krizz Kaliko
11. EDI’s
12. Rata ft. Krizz Kaliko
13. FTI 2.0
14. She Fell
15. Sink
16. H.O.B ft. Navé Monjo
17. Ion Memba ft. C-Mob
18. Active ft. Krizz Kaliko
19. EF U (Easier For You) ft. Krizz Kaliko & Jelly Roll
20. I Caught Crazy! (4EVER)
21. I’m Sorry ft. Church Boii

Download the zip download Tech N9ne N9NA below

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top