Smokepurpp – Lost Planet zip Album

Smokepurpp Lost Planet zip Album -

Smokepurpp Lost Planet zip Album

Download album zip Lost Planet Smokepurpp – Smokepurpp‘s Lost Planet mixtape comes to us in the form of a high-quality precursor to something bigger and better (you can only hope). Two days ago, Purpp started the proceedings by unveiling the tape’s first single “Repeat,” a co-production strewn together by Kenny Beats and EDM holdover Boys Noize. “Repeat” is a good place to track the 21-year old’s progress, but not under the existing laws of a SoundCloud era on its last legs.

Download album zip Lost Planet Smokepurpp

Purpp at his most powerful when he works within the constraints assigned to him by the veteran hands on deck – on Lost Planet the elder council is made up of producers like TM88 and the unheralded Yung Gunna. The other contributors make their mark in less advanced roles; Lil Pump in his assumed buddy cop role on “Chandelier” and 16-year old NLE Choppa on the “Double” with boundless energy. It seems that Smokepurpp knows one gear, but he knows it well – even the closing number with Choppa hardly puts the proceedings to bed, like a ginseng pill ingested before bed.

Smokepurpp Lost Planet zip Album Tracklist:

1. Baguettes (Ft. Gunna)
2. Repeat
3. 3-8 Hot
4. Chandelier (Ft. Lil Pump)
5. Remember Me
6. Weapon
7. Throw Away
8. Double (Ft. NLE Choppa)

Listen and download the Zip Album download Smokepurpp Lost Planet below.

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: ALBUM: Joey Fatts – Chipper Jones Vol. 4 (zip download) | OGHits

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top