T-Pain 1UP full album zip, download T-Pain 1UP full album, full album T-Pain 1UP download, T-Pain 1UP full album zip download, download T-Pain 1UP album download zip, zip download 1UP T-Pain full album - oghits.com

Full Album T-Pain 1UP download.

Well looks what we have here. After hitting us with songs like “Getcha Roll On,” “All I Want,” and “A Million Times” recently, T-Pain decides to come through today and surprise fans with the release of his new album 1UP. T-Pain 1UP full album zip

The follow up to 2017’s OBLiViON contains 12 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez, Russ, Boosie Badass, Flip Dinero, O.T. Genasis, and more. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Bishop Jones, Dave Cappa, Girl Talk & Tyler Rohn, among others. full album T-Pain 1UP download. Download T-Pain 1UP album download zip.

SEE ALSO: ⇒  ALBUM: K-Trap – No Magic

Surprise!!! Thank you guys for being so patient with me…it was worth the wait, we got a new album out!!!!! I did this independently and I can’t wait for ya’ll to finally hear it,” T-Pain said.

Available now, fans can stream the anticipated project in its entity (below). Hit play and let us know what you think. T-Pain 1UP full album zip. Download T-Pain 1UP album download zip.

SEE ALSO: ⇒  ALBUM: Ballout – Ballin No NBA 2

Checkout the Tracklist below;

  1. UP (feat. Profit Dinero)
  2. RIP to the Parking Lot (feat. Boosie Badazz)
  3. U Up
  4. Getcha Roll On (feat. Tory Lanez)
  5. Be Your X
  6. It’s My Dog Birthday
  7. We All We Got
  8. Keep This from Me
  9. A Million Times (feat. O.T. Genasis)
  10. All I Want (feat. Flipp Dinero)
  11. Here It Comes (feat. Russ)
  12. Goat Talk (feat. Lil Wayne)

The full album T-Pain 1UP download

For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

Join Our Facebook Group For Updates

Write A Comment