ALBUM: YK Osiris – The Golden Child [Zip File]

YK Osiris The Golden Child Album Zip

YK Osiris just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “The Golden Child” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “The Golden Child zip file” on OGHits right now.

The Golden Child Track list:
01 Worth It (feat. Tory Lanez & Ty Dolla $ign) [Remix]
02 Shakira
03 Fake No Mo
04 Sexual
05 Ride (feat. Kehlani)
06 Mind Games (feat. Russ)
07 Change
08 Make Lovelude
09 Make Love
10 Exotic
11 Closer (feat. Jah Vinci)
12 Ballin
13 Everything You Do
14 Valentine
15 Worth It

Download Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: YK Osiris – The Golden Child ZIP

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top