Yella Beezy Baccend Beezy zip download

Yella Beezy Baccend Beezy zip download.

Yella Beezy Baccend Beezy Album zip. “Baccend Beezy zip“, Yella Beezy just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “Baccend Beezy.

You can download free “Baccend Beezy zip” on OGHits right now.

Yella Beezy Baccend Beezy Album zip Tracklist:

1. Madder

2. Big Shit (feat. Marlo)

3. Tattoo (feat. Too $hort)

4. Baguettey (feat. Trapboy Freddy)

5. Keep It in the Fam

SEE ALSO: ⇒  ALBUM: Lil Duke – Blue Devil 2

6. Hittas (feat. NLE Choppa)

7. Restroom Occupied (feat. Chris Brown)

8. On a Flight (feat. Young Thug)

9. Slow Motion

10. Trust

11. See Me Fall

12. One Time (feat. Sir Rec)

13. Run to the Money

14. Throwed (feat. K Michelle)

15. Bacc At It

Stream and Download Yella Beezy – Baccend Beezy Below:



SEE ALSO: EP: Kanye West – Vibrations

For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].


Falowo Oludayo is the Founder of OG Hits || Blogger || Internet Marketer || Music Lover || Farmer || An Accountant in the Technology industry. For Enquiries Call/WhatsApp: +2347039391330.

Write A Comment