ALBUM: Wretch 32 – Upon Reflection [Zip File]

on.jpg?w=300&ssl=1 300w,–-Upon-Reflection.jpg?resize=150%2C150&ssl=1 150w,–-Upon-Reflection.jpg?resize=80%2C80&ssl=1 80w" sizes="(max-width: 588px) 100vw, 588px" />

Wretch 32 Upon Reflection Album Zip

Wretch 32 just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “Upon Reflection” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “Upon Reflection zip file” on OGHits right now.


1. Winning

2. Mummy’s Boy

3. Visiting Hours

4. 10/10 (feat. Giggs)

5. Burn (feat. Talay Riley & Ghetts)

6. Insurance

7. Upon Reflection

8. Spin Around

9. Closer To Me

10. Last Night

11. All In (feat. Burna Boy)

12. The Baton (feat. Avelino & Knucks)

Download Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wretch 32 – Upon Reflection ZIP

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top