ALBUM: Walshy Fire – ABENG (ZIP)

Walshy Fire ABENG zip Album

Walshy Fire ABENG zip Album

Walshy Fire ABENG zip Download. “ABENG“, Walshy Fire just dropped a new Album on air titled “ABENG zip.

You can download “ABENG torrent” on OGHits right now.

Walshy Fire – ABENG ZIP Album Tracklist:

1. Walshy Fire, Mr Eazi & Kranium – Call Me

2. Walshy Fire, Ice Prince & Demarco – Round of Applause

3. Walshy Fire, Alkaline & Runtown – No Negative Vibes

4. Nailah Blackman, Walshy Fire & Adekunle Gold – Outside

5. Walshy Fire, Ice Prince & Masicka – Xcellent

6. Marshall, Walshy Fire & Stonebwoy – Amazing

7. Jay Newton, Walshy Fire & Ice Prince – African Lady (feat. Vanessa Mdee)

8. Walshy Fire & Ketchup – No Laziness (feat. Bunji Garlin)

9. Walshy Fire & WurlD – Show You Off (feat. Shizzi)

10. Walshy Fire, Efya & Christopher Martin – Until the Dawn (Remix)

11. Machel Montano, Walshy Fire & Runtown – Bend Down Pause (feat. Wizkid) [Remix]

Stream and Download Walshy Fire – ABENG (ZIP) Below:






* Waka Flocka – Mollywood (Zip ALBUM)

* ALBUM: Joell Ortiz & Salaam Remi – BoxTalk

* ALBUM: Trevor Jackson – Rough Drafts (Pt. 2)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top