ALBUM: Wale – Wow… That’s Crazy [Zip File]

Wale Wow… That’s Crazy Album Zip

Wale just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “Wow… That’s Crazy” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “Wow… That’s Crazy zip file” on OGHits right now.

Track list:
1. Sue Me
2. Love & Loyalty (feat. Mannywellz)
3. Cliché (feat. Ari Lennox & Boogie)
4. Expectations

(feat. 6LACK)
5. Bgm
6. Love… (Her Fault) [feat. Bryson Tiller]
7. On Chill (feat. Jeremih)
8. Routine (feat. Rick Ross & Meek Mill)
9. Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic
10. Break My Heart (My Fault) [feat. Lil Durk]
11. Debbie
12. 50 In Da Safe
13. Set You Free (feat. Kelly Price)
14. Black Bonnie (feat. Jacquees)
15. Poledancer (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)

Download Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wale – Wow… That’s Crazy ZIP

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top