ALBUM: Various Artists – Charlie’s Angels (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Zip File]

Various Artists Charlie’s Angels Album Zip

Various Artists just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “Charlie’s Angels” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “Charlie’s Angels (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) zip file” on OGHits right now.

Track list

1. Kash Doll, Kim Petras, ALMA & Stefflon Don – How It’s Done (From “Charlie’s Angels (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)”) DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ariana Grande, Normani & Nicki Minaj – Bad to You DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus & Lana Del Rey – Don’t Call Me Angel (Charlie’s Angels) DOWNLOAD MP3

4. M-22, Arlissa & Kiana Ledé – Eyes Off You DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Donna Summer – Bad Girls (Gigamesh Remix) DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ariana Grande & Chaka Khan – Nobody DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Anitta – Pantera DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ariana Grande – How I Look on You DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Danielle Bradbery – Blackout DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ariana Grande & Victoria Monét – Got Her Own DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Jack Elliott & Allyn Ferguson – Charlie’s Angels Theme (Black Caviar Remix) DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Various Artists – Charlie’s Angels (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) ZIP

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top