ALBUM: Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5 [Zip File]

Tory Lanez Chixtape 5 Album Zip

Tory Lanez just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “Chixtape 5” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “Chixtape 5 zip file” on OGHits right now.

Track list:
01 Jalissa’s Back! (SKIT)
02 The Trade (feat. Jagged Edge & Jermaine Dupri)
03 Jerry Sprunger
04 Beauty in the Benz (feat. Snoop Dogg)
05 Blowin’ Mine’s // Leah’s Introduction (SKIT)

The Take (feat. Chris Brown)
07 Broken Promises
08 The Fargo Splash (feat. Ludacris)
09 Luv Ya Gyal // Love Sounds (feat. The-Dream)
10 Yessirr
11 Best of You // Busted (feat. Mýa) [SKIT]
12 The Cry (feat. Mario)
13 Still Waiting (feat. Trey Songz)
14 A Fools Tale (Running Back) [feat. Ashanti]
15 Thoughts (feat. Lloyd & Lil Wayne)
16 If You Gotta… (feat. Fabolous)
17 Room 112 (feat. Slim & NYCE)
18 Last Love Letter (SKIT)

Download Tory Lanez Chixtape 5 ZIP FILE Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5 ZIP

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top