ALBUM: The Game – Born 2 Rap [Zip File]

402241582461" data-ad-slot="5942117312">

The Game – Born 2 Rap Album Zip

The Game – Born 2 Rap Album Zip

The Game just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “Born 2 Rap” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “Born 2 Rap zip file” on OGHits right now.

Track list:
01. City of Sin (feat. Ed Sheeran)
02. No Smoke (feat. Miguel & Travis Barker)
03. Five Hundred Dollar Candles (feat. Dom Kennedy)
04. The Light
05. Carmen Electra (feat. Mozzy, Osbe Chill & ToBi)
06. Dead Homies (feat. Red Café)
07. Gold Daytonas (feat. Dom Kennedy)
08. West Side
09. 40 Ounce Love (feat. Just Liv)
10. Gucci Flip Flops
11. Born 2 Rap
12. Welcome Home (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
13. Help Me (Interlude) (feat. Sly)
14. I Didn’t Wanna Write This Song (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
15. The Code (feat. 21 Savage)
16. Stay Down (feat. Bryson Tiller)
17. Hug The Block
18. Ask For Me
19. Stainless (feat. Anderson .Paak)
20. Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild (feat. Chris Brown)
21. Blood Thicker Than Water (feat. Trey Songz)
22. Rewind II
23. One Life (feat. J. Stone & Masego)
24. Cross On Jesus Back (feat. D Smoke)
25. Roadside (feat. Ed Sheeran)

Download The Game Born 2 Rap ZIP FILE Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM The Game – Born 2 Rap ZIP

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top