TAB Family YMB Vol. 1: Introducing album zip

TAB Family YMB Vol. 1: Introducing album zip/mp3.

TAB Family YMB Vol. 1: Introducing zip download. “YMB Vol. 1: Introducing zip“, TAB Family just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “The YARDIE Mixtape.

You can download free “YMB Vol. 1: Introducing torrent” on OGHits right now.

1. Youths Must Blow (Intro) [feat. Ayo Busari, Sammie Iconic & Seyi Classic]

2. Yemoja (feat. Jvck & Epic)

3. Friendzone (feat. Majortunes, Ayo Busari & Buju) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Good Wood (feat. Jinmi Abduls) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Life Of The Party (Fire) [Kizz Ernie]

6. Alright (Hold You Tight) [feat. Almighty Gidi, Lvrd Dave & Point Blvnck]

SEE ALSO: ⇒  ALBUM: Blink 182 – NINE [Zip File]

7. Long Time (Interlude) [feat. Obizzy]

8. Ginger (feat. Vibewithsore & Masterpiece)

9. Bum Bum (feat. OD, Banggz & Belema)

10. Buru Gan (feat. Berry)

11. Senseless (feat. Adey Not Nice & G Young)

12. Drip (feat. DJ AJ, Kwado & Jae)

13. W The Team (feat. Sosa-E)

14. Gotchu (feat. Slow Zeus, Epic & Jvck)

15. Introducing. (Outro) [feat. Ayo Busari, DJ Larry & JustinUg]

Stream and Download TAB Family – YMB Vol. 1 : Introducing Below:





SEE ALSO: ALBUM: Jaden Smith – ERYS (Deluxe)

For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].


Falowo Oludayo is the Founder of OG Hits || Blogger || Internet Marketer || Music Lover || Farmer || An Accountant in the Technology industry. For Enquiries Call/WhatsApp: +2347039391330.

Write A Comment