ALBUM: Sabrina Claudio – Truth Is [Zip File]

Sabrina Claudio Truth Is Album Zip

Sabrina Claudio just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “Truth Is” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “Truth Is zip file” on OGHits right now.

Track list:
01 Take One To the Head
02 Truth Is
03 Rumors (feat. Zayn)
04 Hurt People
05 On My Shoulders
06 Me In Her
07 I Don’t Mean To
08 As Long As You’re Asleep
09 Problem With You
10 Holding the Gun
11 Truth Is (Spanish Version)

Download Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Sabrina Claudio – Truth Is ZIP

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top