Mustard Perfect Ten album zip

Mustard Perfect Ten album zip.

Mustard Perfect Ten zip album. “Perfect Ten zip“, Mustard just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “Perfect Ten.

The complete list of features on Perfect Ten includes: 1takejay, Migos, ,A$AP Ferg, A$AP Rocky, YG, Tyga, NAV, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Playboi Carti, Future, Quavo, Meek Mill, Young Thug, Gunna, Ella Mai, Ty Dola $ign, Roddy Ricch, and the late Nipsey Hussle. Mustard plans on making “them tuck they whole summer in” as he recently stated on Instagram. “I am the summer trust me I got us! Anthems on anthems on my album

SEE ALSO: ⇒  Mustard, YG & Tyga – On GOD ft. A$AP Ferg & A$AP Rocky

Mustard Perfect Ten zip Tracklist:

1. Intro ft. 1takejay
2. Pure Water ft. Migos
3. On GOD ft. A$AP Ferg, A$AP Rocky, YG & Tyga
4. Baguettes in the Face ft. NAV, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Playboi Carti
5. Interstate 10 ft. Future
6. 100 Bands ft. Quavo, YG & Meek Mill
7. Woah Woah ft. Young Thug & Gunna
8. Surface ft. Ella Mai & Ty Dolla $ign
9. Ballin’ ft. Roddy Ricch
10. Perfect Ten ft. Nipsey Hussle

SEE ALSO: ⇒  ALBUM: Sheryl Crow – Threads [Zip File]

You can download “Perfect Ten torrent” on OGHits right now.

Download and Stream Mustard – Perfect Ten zip Below:




SEE ALSO: ALBUM: Trina – The One

For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

Join Our Facebook Group For Updates

Write A Comment