ALBUM: Lil West – Vex Part 2 [Zip File]

Lil West Vex Part 2 Album Zip

Lil West just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “Vex Part 2” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “Vex Part 2 zip file” on OGHits right now.

1. Lil West – Bad
2. Lil West – Want Love (feat. Calboy)
3. Lil West – Ran Outta Time
4. Lil West – Hot Sauce
5. Lil West – Pay Me
6. Lil West – Flaws (feat. Baby Goth)
7. Lil West – Better
8. Lil West – Upset

Download Lil West – Vex Part 2 Below:


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top