ALBUM: Lil Mosey – Certified Hitmaker [Zip File]

Lil Mosey Certified Hitmaker Album Zip

Lil Mosey just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “Certified Hitmaker” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “Certified Hitmaker zip file” on OGHits right now.

Track list:
01 So Fast
02 Live This Wild DOWNLOAD MP3
03 Speed Racin
04 Rockstars
05 Stuck In a Dream (feat. Gunna) DOWNLOAD MP3
06 Rose Gold
07 Dreamin
08 Bankroll (feat. AJ Tracey)
09 See My Baby
10 Jet To the West
11 Space Coupe
13 Never Scared (feat. Trippie Redd)
14 Kari’s World

Download Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Lil Mosey – Certified Hitmaker ZIP

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top