ALBUM: Lil GotIt – The Real Goat [Zip File]

Lil GotIt The Real Goat Album Download

Lil GotIt just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “The Real Goat” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “The Real Goat zip file” on OGHits right now.


1. Addy Talk

2. Zaytoven Freestyle

3. The Wave (Ft. Uno Freaky)

4. Track 4

5. Brotherly Love (Ft. Lil Keed)

6. Southside Story (Ft. Millie Go Lightly)

7. Track 7

8. Track 8

9. Track 9

10. Opp Pack (Ft. Slimelife Shawty)

11. Rage (Uzi Anthem)

12. Pocket Watching

13. Truth

14. Freak

15. Track 15

16. Drip On

Download Lil GotIt – The Real Goat Below:


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top