ALBUM: KYLE – Light of Mine [Zip File]

KYLE Light of Mine Album Zip

KYLE just dropped a new ALBUM Deluxe on air titled “Light of Mine” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “Light of Mine zip file deluxe album” on OGHits right now.

Light Of Mine Deluxe Tracklist:

01. Ups & Downs
02. Coming, Going? (feat. Take 6)
03. Zoom
04. Ikuyo (feat. 2 Chainz & Sophia Black)
05. Games
06. Babies (feat. Alessia Cara)
07. OpenDoors (feat. Avery Wilson)
08. To the Moon
09. Playinwitme (feat. Kehlani)
10. iMissMe (feat. Khalid)
11. ShipTrip
12. Rodeo
13. It’s Yours
14. Clouds
15. iSpy (feat. Lil Yachty)
16. F You I Love You (feat. Teyana Taylor)
17. Hey Julie! (feat. Lil Yachty)
18. Mmmm
19. SUPERDUPERKYLE (feat. MadeinTYO)
20. Moment (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
21. Kyoto

Download Album: KYLE – Light of Mine Below:

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top