ALBUM: Kranium – Midnight Sparks [Zip File]

Kranium – Midnight Sparks ALBUM ZIP

Kranium – Midnight Sparks ALBUM ZIP

Kranium just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “Midnight Sparks” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “Midnight Sparks zip file” on OGHits right now.


01. Kranium – Confessions

02. Kranium

– My Way

03. Kranium – Money In The Bank Ft. AJ Tracey

04. Kranium – Talkin’ Ft. PJ

05. Kranium – Flirtin’

06. Kranium – In Charge

07. Kranium – So Me Move

08. Kranium – Just The Style Ft. Alkaline

09. Kranium – Hotel Ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Burna Boy MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Kranium – Complexion

11. Kranium – Proud Ft. Mahalia

12. Kranium – Settle Down

Download Kranium Midnight Sparks ZIP FILE Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Kranium – Midnight Sparks ZIP

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top