ALBUM: King Promise – As Promised

King Promise As Promised album zip

King Promise As Promised album zip/mp3.

King Promise As Promised zip. “As Promised zip“, King Promise just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “As Promised.

You can download free “As Promised torrent” on OGHits right now.

King Promise As Promised album zip/mp3 Tracklist:

1. Intro (Nungua Blues / Mama’s Prayer) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Bra (feat. Kojo Antwi) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. King Promise & Raye – Odo (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Commando (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. My Lady (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. King Promise & Simi – Selfish, Pt. 2 (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. I tried (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Letter (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Hangover (feat. Omar Sterling) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. King Promise & Wizkid – Tokyo (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Happiness (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Obee Esh3 (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Abena (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. F.O.D.D (F**k op da Dancefloor) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

15. CCTV (feat. Mugeez & Sarkodie) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

Stream and Download King Promise – As Promised Below:


1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Jenifer

    August 4, 2019 at 6:32 pm

    Thanks I am a mother and very busy! This helped me alot!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top