Khalid Free Spirit zip album, Khalid Free Spirit free download, download free spirit khalid album,download free spirit khalid album, Free spirit zip download, Khalid Free spirit download zippy, Free spirit Khalid zip -

Khalid Free Spirit zip album.

The Khalid Free Spirit zip album: Khalid’s sophomore album titled “Free Spirit” which when he was interviewed by beats 1. Khalid announced the title on social media on February 28. He had previously shown the van pictured on the cover in various posts. On March 7 he released the lead single for the album “My Bad“, and on that same day you could pre-order the album prior to it’s release date.

“Khalid Free spirit download zippy is the culmination of all of the growth and experiences I have gathered over the past two remarkable years,” he told Beats 1 of what to expect from his upcoming LP. “I have been in the studio pouring my soul and spirit to create a body of work that I hope speaks to each and every one of you.”

Khalid Free Spirit zip album will be preceded by a short film, which is directed by Emil Nava. The short film will hit theaters for one day only on April 3rd. Khalid Free spirit download zippy is not your regular sophomore album.

SEE ALSO: ⇒  MP3: Eric Bellinger Ft. Chris Brown & OG Parker – Type a Way (Spanish Remix)

On an Instagram post he said;

“hey guys! For my second album I wanted to do something special for you all so I shot a short film for the album! Its in theatres worldwide on April 3rd for ONE day only and includes an album listening!! I’m no actor, but honestly, shooting for Free Spirit was so much fun and stepping out of my comfort zone inspired me A LOT. I’m so anxious and excited it’s killing me hahaha!!! A link to sign up for more information is in my bio! Tickets/info out soon. Love u guys sm ❤️”

Track listing for the album:

1. Intro
2. Bad Luck
3. My Bad
4. Better
5. Talk
6. Right Back
7. Don’t Pretend ft. SAFE
8. Paradise
9. Hundred
10. Outta My Head ft. John Mayer
11. Free Spirit
12. Twenty One
13. Bluffin’
14. Self
15. Alive
16. Heaven
17. Saturday Nights

Khalid Free Spirit zip album

For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].


Falowo Oludayo is the Founder of OG Hits || Blogger || Internet Marketer || Music Lover || Farmer || An Accountant in the Technology industry. For Enquiries Call/WhatsApp: +2347039391330.

Write A Comment