ALBUM: K-Trap – No Magic

K-Trap No Magic album zip

K-Trap No Magic album zip.

K-Trap No Magic zip album. “No Magic zip“, K-Trap just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “No Magic.

You can download “No Magic torrent” on OGHits right now.

K-Trap No Magic zip Tracklist:

1. Again

2. Big Mood

3. Gunshots

4. No Mask (feat. RV)

5. Stay Safe (feat. Donae’o)

6. Badness

7. No Caller (feat. Headie One)

8. Change

9. Young Fly (feat. AJ)

10. Different

11. Mask Off

Download K-Trap – No Magic Below:




SEE ALSO: ALBUM: Trina – The One

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top