ALBUM: Jidenna – 85 to Africa [ZIP FILE]

Jidenna 85 to Africa Album Zip Download

Jidenna just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “85 to Africa” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “85 to Africa zip file” on OGHits right now.

Track list:

1. Worth the Weight (feat. Seun Kuti) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. 85 to Africa (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Babouche (feat. GoldLink) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Tribe (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Sou Sou (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Zodi (feat. Mr Eazi) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Sufi Woman (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Vaporiza (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Pretty & Afraid (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Jungle Fever (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. The Other Half (feat. St. Beauty & Mereba) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jidenna – 85 to Africa Zip

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top