Jax Jones Snacks (Supersize) Album Zip

Jax Jones just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “Snacks (Supersize)” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “Snacks (Supersize) zip file” on OGHits right now.

Album Track list:

01. Jax Jones – House Work (feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

02. Jax Jones – Jacques [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

03. Jax Jones – You Don’t Know Me (feat. RAYE) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

SEE ALSO: ⇒  ALBUM: Blink 182 – NINE [Zip File]

04, Jax Jones – Harder [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

05. Jax Jones – Ring Ring (feat. Rich the Kid) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

06. Jax Jones – Instruction (feat. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

07. Jax Jones & Years & Years – Play [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

08. Jax Jones – 100 Times [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

09. Jax Jones – Breathe (feat. Ina Wroldsen) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

10. Jax Jones – Cruel [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

SEE ALSO: ⇒  Don Q – Better Have My Money

11, Jax Jones – All Day and Night (Jax Jones & Martin Solveig Present Europa) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

12. Jax Jones – One Touch [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

13. Jax Jones – All 4 U [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

14. Jax Jones – This Is Real [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

15. Jax Jones – Tequila Time (Outro) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

Download Jax Jones – Snacks (Supersize) Below:


For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

Join Our Facebook Group For Updates

Write A Comment