ALBUM: James Arthur – YOU [Zip File]

James Arthur YOU Album Zip

James Arthur just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “YOU” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “YOU zip file” on OGHits right now.

Track list:
01 You (feat. Travis Barker) MP3 DOWNLOAD
02 Finally Feel Good
03 Marine Parade (2013)
04 If We Can Get Through This We Can Get Through Anything
05 Car’s Outside
06 Quite Miss Home
07 Treehouse (feat. Shotty Horroh) MP3 DOWNLOAD
08 Sad Eyes
09 Unconditionally (feat. Adam Lazzara)
10 Homicide Love
11 Breathe
12 Maybe
13 Fall
14 Falling like the Stars
15 Empty Space
16 Naked
17 From Me to You I Hate Everybody

Download Below:


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top