ALBUM: Jacquees – King of R&B [Zip File]

Jacquees King of R&B Album Zip

Jacquees just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “King of R&B” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “King of R&B zip file” on OGHits right now.

Track list:
01 King (feat T.I.)
02 Round II
03 EEeee
04 Come Get It
05 Good Lovin
06 Out Of The Ordinary
07 Risk It All (feat Tory Lanez)
08 Warning
09 All You Need (feat. BLUFF CITY, Quavo)
10 Cross The Line
11 Fact Or Fiction
12 New New
13 Verify (feat. Young Thug, Gunna) DOWNLOAD MP3
14 Never Say Goodbye

Download Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Jacquees – King of R&B ZIP 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top