ALBUM: Guapdad 4000 – Dior Deposits [Zip File]

Guapdad 4000 Dior Deposits Album Zip

Guapdad 4000 just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “Dior Deposits” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “Dior Deposits zip file” on OGHits right now.

Track list:
01. Doing Too Much (feat. Slimmy B)
02. Stuck With It (feat. Tory Lanez)
03. First Things First (feat. G-Eazy and Reo Cragun)
04. Gucci Pajamas (feat. Chance the Rapper & Charlie Wilson)
05. Going Through It (feat. E-40 & Nef The Pharoah)
06. Scammin (feat. Mozzy)
07. Izayah (feat. Key!, Maxo Kream & Denzel Curry)
08. Jigga Juice’s Prayer
09. Iced Out Gold Chain
10. Can’t Stop Finessing
11. Rolex Rockstar (feat. Buddy)
12. Prada Process (feat. 6LACK)
13. Stunt On Ghosts (feat. Mansa)

Download Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Guapdad 4000 – Dior Deposits ZIP

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top