GoldLink – Diaspora (ZIP)

GoldLink Diaspora zip Album

GoldLink Diaspora zip Album

GoldLink Diaspora zip Download. “Diaspora“, GoldLink just dropped a new Album on air titled “Diaspora zip.

You can download “Diaspora torrent” on OGHits right now.

GoldLink – Diaspora Zip Album Tracklist:

  1. error (Intro)
  2. Joke Ting
  3. Maniac
  4. Days Like This ft. Khalid
  5. Zulu Screams ft. Maleek Berry & Bibi Bourelly
  6. More Album
  7. Coke White/Moscow ft. Pusha T
  8. U Say ft. Tyler, The Creator & Jay Prince
  9. Yard ft. WSTRN
  10. Spanish Song
  11. No Lie ft. Wizkid
  12. Tiff Freestyle
  13. Rumble ft. Jackson Wang & Lil Nei
  14. Nike Swoosh

Stream and Download GoldLink – Diaspora Below:



SEE ALSO: 9lokkNine – Take Off



  1. Pingback: DOWNLOAD MP3: Banks – Look What You’re Doing To Me Ft. Francis And The Lights | OGHits

  2. Pingback: DOWNLOAD MP3: Anna Of The North – Thank Me Later | OGHits

  3. Pingback: DOWNLOAD MP3: Marshmello – Rescue Me Ft. A Day to Remember | OGHits

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top