Bizzy Bone Carbon Monoxide Album Zip

Bizzy Bone just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “Carbon Monoxide” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “Carbon Monoxide zip file” on OGHits right now.

Album Track list:

01. Bizzy Bone – St. Clair Thug [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

02. Bizzy Bone – Stoopid [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

03. Bizzy Bone – Alpha Mentality [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

SEE ALSO: ⇒  DJ Snake – Smile ft. Bryson Tiller

04. Bizzy Bone – Obama (Skit) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

05. Bizzy Bone – When I Land in Cleveland Ft. Blais, Ajanae, Ybl Sinatra [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

06. Bizzy Bone – F.T.P. [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

07. Bizzy Bone – Stalking Me [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

08. Bizzy Bone – Enigma [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

09. Bizzy Bone – Unlucky Ones [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

10. Bizzy Bone – Trophies [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

SEE ALSO: ⇒  Recent Song: Bizzy Bone - Enigma (Offset Response)

11. Bizzy Bone – Ruthless (Skit) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

12. Bizzy Bone – Remember What Eazy Said [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

13. Bizzy Bone – All We Got Is Each Other [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

14. Bizzy Bone – Runnin from 1 Time [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

15. Bizzy Bone – Carbon Monoxide (Shmurda) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

Download Bizzy Bone – Carbon Monoxide Below:

For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

Join Our Facebook Group For Updates

Write A Comment