ALBUM: Avicii – TIM (zip Download)

TIM Avicii zip Album

TIM Avicii zip Album

TIM Avicii zip Download. “Avicii“, TIM just dropped a new Album on air titled “Avicii zip.

You can download “Avicii torrent” on OGHits right now.

TIM Avicii Zip Album Tracklist:

1. Peace Of Mind (Ft. Vargas & Lagola)

2. Heaven (Ft. Chris Martin)

3. SOS (Ft. Aloe Blacc)

4. Tough Love (Ft. Agnes & Vargas & Lagola)

5. Bad Reputation (Ft. Joe Janiak)

6. Ain’t A Thing (Ft. BONN)

7. Hold The Line (Ft. A R I Z O N A)

8. Freak (Ft. BONN)

9. Excuse Me Mr Sir (Ft. Vargas & Lagola)

10. Heart Upon My Sleeve by Avicii & Imagine Dragons

11. Never Leave Me (Ft. Joe Janiak)

12. Fades Away (Ft. Noonie Bao)

Stream and Download TIM – Avicii Below:




SEE ALSO: Injury Reserve – Injury Reserve

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top