Aitch Aitch 20 Album Zip

Aitch just dropped a new ALBUM on air titled “Aitch 20” and is here for your free download.

Get the free download of “Aitch 20 zip file” on OGHits right now.


1. Intro (H2O) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

2. What’s Next [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

SEE ALSO: ⇒  Lou Phelps & Tony Stone – Cinnamon Toast

3. Already (Ft. TyReezy) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

4. 2 G’s [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

5. Aeroplane Mode [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

6. Buss Down (Ft. ZieZie) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

7. Weekday (Ft. MoStack & Steel Banglez) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

8. Taste (Make It Shake) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

Download Aitch – Aitch 20 Below:


For Whatsapp Updates [CLICK HERE].

Join Our Facebook Group For Updates

Write A Comment