ALBUM: Collard – Unholy

Collard Unholy zip

Collard Unholy zip

Collard Unholy zip. “Unholy zip“, Collard just dropped a new Album on air titled “Unholy zip.

You can download “Unholy torrent” on OGHits right now.

Download Collard – Unholy zip Below:

Collard – Unholy Tracklist:

1. ‘Hell Song’

2. ‘Greyhound’

3. ‘Murder Murder’

4. ‘Warrior Cry’

5. ‘Sacrament’

6. ‘Ground Control’ feat. Kojey Radical

7. ‘Merciless’

8. ‘Vultures’ feat. MTMBO

9. ‘Blood Red’


SEE ALSO: Logic – Confessions of A Dangerous Mind

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: EP: Bathe – I’ll Miss You | OGHits

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top

OG Newsletter

Get the most important stories in Hip Hop
straight to your inbox!